21st Birthday Cake

 

This hand piped border surrounded the entire 9″ cake! (my hands hurt afterward)

 

 

 

I did change the plaque afterward to a more fancy and neater version; this took an extra 30mins… I started the cake at 7:00pm and finished at 4:30am , I was VERY tired!! So tired I accidentally slept in the next morning and missed two of my lessons in sixth-form… Oops! (I gave the teacher cake and she forgave me) πŸ˜› The colours of this cake remind me of tiffany, I like the shade of blue. Sorry for the lack of posts lately, I have to balance school, volunteering, work, Youth Parliament and U.C.A.S applications!
xox Much love Holly xox
Leave a Reply

