The Wise Owl

 

“Hoot Hoot” means ‘Hello’ in Owl speak! I helped decorate this Owl cake with my Mum, for her old high school teacher’s 91st Birthday. She loved it but I’m not that pleased; I think it might be the colours that I don’t like. Hope everyone has had a great week! Today I had a Youthforia meeting (British Youth Council North West) and am now prepared for the new and current campaigns that are going ahead – Votes at 16, Curriculum for Life, Youth Unemployment – GREAT day, now to revise more for my maths test… Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo… ooooooo!
xox Much love Holly xox
P.S. I got to adopt a Lord (From the House of Lords) ooh Exciting πŸ˜€
Leave a Reply

