Weird.

train

This sounds emotional but honestly it really is just a bit of fun! Just to explain – my mind is really strange and occasionally randomly begins rhyming things (don’t know why) – anyway, I was going to be late for UNI because my train had been cancelled and I had to wait an hour for the next one; my friends said they’ll put my name down on the register for me, but it’s against fire regulations to do so. Thats it. LOL sounds more deep and meaningful in poem form right?

Leave a Reply

